Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

115 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg O.
Submitted 05/17/20
Outstanding - professional service, friendly staff and Dr. Gunapooti really does care!
Latonia M.
Submitted 05/13/20
She is always pleasant, and understanding of my pain. Also ask about recent falls, due to my diagnosis and excepts all reports from my other Doctors to use best methods for me.
Terri S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have suffered with chronic pain for most of my life. The staff at Interventional Pain Management have been a blessing to me. They take the time to really listen to me, they're very sensitive to my needs and concerns. Everyone is always professional and deeply compassionate.
Sally P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Gunapooti and his staff are fantastic. He addresses all of your concerns and it’s a great fit. I’m so very happy with Dr Gunapooti’s care!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/09/20
The doctor and staff, are very courteous and patient.
Everett N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Always the best I've had in twenty years. Keep the work going
Patrice E.
Submitted 03/31/20
My experience with Dr Gunapooti is one of 13yrs. I started seeing Dr Gunapooti in 2007 after my 1st back surgery. His promise at that time was t get me back to a fulfilled quality of life and he did. Sadly i had 3 more back surgeries and the outcome was not one i expected. I suffered nerve damage in the rt leg, and soon after chronic back pain from Degenerative Disc Dease. Dr Gunapooti came up with a plan that he felt would best suit me and to keep me comfortable
Patrice E.
Submitted 03/31/20
My experience with Dr Patel s very pleasant. Dr Patel makes you feel like your health is important to her and she will find a solution thats best for you.
Lynn P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Priya is very concerned about her patients and gives a lot of time and attention.
Renee D.
Submitted 03/29/20
First! I want to Thank Dr. M. Gunapooti , for his sensational and expertise care, His focusing equally to accomodate his patients. He's just an awesome Dr. And Thanks to his staff , for their abundance of kindness and support.
Renee D.
Submitted 03/29/20
First! I want Thank, Dr. M. Gunapooti for his sensational and expertise care. His focusing equally to accomodate his patients. He's just an awesome Dr. and Thanks to his staff, for their abundance of kindness and support.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 03/28/20
Wait was a little long in lobby and patient room
Debra M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Gunapooti and his staff we're extremely professional and very kind. Each person I came in contact with seems very caring
Leonard M.
Submitted 03/21/20
You're not sitting there all day I'm never there No longer 10min before I'm called the staff is very polite.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Been a patient for many years now and have always received the very best of care by Dr. Gunapooti. I always feel that he is concerned with my particular pain issues and wants to ensure I feel better after treatments. His nurse practitioner and other staff are also always courteous. I can't imagine not being his patient.
Rovita F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I’ve been a patient with Dr Gunapooti for awhile and when I tell you he and his staff are wonderful with missed appointments and getting your meds him and his team are awesome they all makes sure you’re comfortable and Dr Gunapooti gets to the root of the problem great pain management ever
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and concerned abt me being relaxed and checking my. Vitals and concerned abt how much last injection pain relief and what my pain level I Was the day of injections. Very pleased with everything from doctor visit. A+, Excellent service
JESSICA M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent!!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Priya is very caring and understands my pain. Compassionate.
Joyce C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good, except for the billing office