Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

107 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Priya is very concerned about her patients and gives a lot of time and attention.
Renee D.
Submitted 03/29/20
First! I want to Thank Dr. M. Gunapooti , for his sensational and expertise care, His focusing equally to accomodate his patients. He's just an awesome Dr. And Thanks to his staff , for their abundance of kindness and support.
Renee D.
Submitted 03/29/20
First! I want Thank, Dr. M. Gunapooti for his sensational and expertise care. His focusing equally to accomodate his patients. He's just an awesome Dr. and Thanks to his staff, for their abundance of kindness and support.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 03/28/20
Wait was a little long in lobby and patient room
Debra M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Gunapooti and his staff we're extremely professional and very kind. Each person I came in contact with seems very caring
Leonard M.
Submitted 03/21/20
You're not sitting there all day I'm never there No longer 10min before I'm called the staff is very polite.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Been a patient for many years now and have always received the very best of care by Dr. Gunapooti. I always feel that he is concerned with my particular pain issues and wants to ensure I feel better after treatments. His nurse practitioner and other staff are also always courteous. I can't imagine not being his patient.
Rovita F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I’ve been a patient with Dr Gunapooti for awhile and when I tell you he and his staff are wonderful with missed appointments and getting your meds him and his team are awesome they all makes sure you’re comfortable and Dr Gunapooti gets to the root of the problem great pain management ever
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and concerned abt me being relaxed and checking my. Vitals and concerned abt how much last injection pain relief and what my pain level I Was the day of injections. Very pleased with everything from doctor visit. A+, Excellent service
JESSICA M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent!!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Priya is very caring and understands my pain. Compassionate.
Joyce C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good, except for the billing office
Angela M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Fast and short waiting times great staff doctor is very understanding and gentle with procedures
Lonnie M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good
Oscar D.
Submitted 01/10/20
First I want to start with the staff, Laurie, Megan and Anna have, to put simply changed my experience going to the Dr's office. They are fantastic ambassadors and calm all anxiety before seeing your physician. My personal Dr. (she hates it when I call her that) is nurse practitioner Priya Patel, there may be 1 billion Patels in the world but trust me she's 1 of a kind. Most pain dr's ask about pain, its par for the course but Priya gets to know her patients on a deeper level, for instance finding out if stress from your day has raised your blood pressure or treating you as a whole person. Recognizing not only the pain, but things that come along with having pain(frequent urination or headaches) her overall job is to make you a better person for having seen a care giver, so if you can get in to see her, she'll help you be the best version of yourself!
Reverend Juliana C.
Submitted 12/02/19
As a new patient, I was very impressed with both staff and Dr. Gunapooti. Dealing with chronic pain associated with multiple autoimmune diseases is very difficult and have been made to feel ashamed in the past. Every step, from the first call to set up my appointment, to the actual visit, was pleasant. Thank you, Dr. Gunapooti, for listening and for being so kind and compassionate!
Ellie R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Minimal wait time.
Debbie Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
He is a expert at his job and very caring Dr!
Melissa C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Gunapooti is the kindest most caring dr I have. He is very compassionate.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent NP! She explained so much to me concerning my sciatica.