Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

116 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Herniated disks, spinal arthritis and spinal stenosis brought about excruciating pain! Contacted Dr. Gunapooti’s Florissant office to get an appointment and consultation with the doctor. After his review of an MRI of my spinal condition, he prescribed injection therapy. Within hours of the first treatment, the pain went from a level of 9+ to less than a level of 2!! Far better relief than I could have hoped for! His personal interest in my condition through his follow up contact further demonstrated sincerity in his objective of improving my condition! He saved the day!
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love this office the nurses are very nice. I love the doctor he listens. My only complaint is that he is talking about stopping taking Humana and that’s the insurance that I have. Doctor wants me to go straight Medicare that would really hurt my pocket book. I would have to pay 20% of my meds and hospital bills. So I am praying he don’t stop taking Humana.
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very exceptional and friendly staff providing a atmosphere that makes you feel very comfortable and very special
Aubrey D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.Gunapooti,is a good pain doctor he help me manage my health and my pains.
Anthony B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been going there now for several years and I will say this. The staff there are very kind, professional and courteous. The same goes for the nurses, assistants and doctors. Thank you all very much for what you do and have done for us, we appreciate it. I would very much recommend this place. Thank you and have a good day.
Shirley G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Execellent, professional staff
John L.
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been going to Dr G for 14 years. I wouldn’t put my pain in anyone else’s hands. He is the best!!
Paige F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great staff. Friendly & courteous. They listen to what you have to say & are attentive.
Pamela K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Gunnapooti is a Kind and knowledgeable physician with great PAs and staff. Have been going here for a couple years and never any problems or complaints
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/08/21
All of Dr. Gunnapooti's employees who I have been in contact with are kind and considerate
Jesse F.
Submitted 05/28/21
The office at Dr. Gunapooti and their staff are very professional, provides good care and helps with all office needs. Dr. Gunapooti really cares for his patients and able to work and having better pain control; Very satisficed with care.
Sara S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Gunapooti and staff excellent and having good control of pain, able to work and Dr. G really cares for his patients.
Kip D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Having better pain control, to have improved daily function; Satisficed with care
Lopez R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Gunapooti is good doctor, who cares for his patients and their pain. Dr. Gunapooti helping me to control pain, to improve functionality.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 05/23/21
The pain medicine
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Priya patel is professional, friendly, and thorough and provides good care; Very satisfied with the care here.
Joann M.
Submitted 04/14/21
dr. gunapooti is very professional doctor, and was able to explain the mri, x-ray reports and was thorough in the treatment plans and very happy about the care getting here; highly recommend;
James H.
Submitted 04/14/21
awesome experience from the time visiting office, friendly professional staff, electronic data captures and doctor being very thorough, explained mri, x-ray reports to my satisfaction and also explained the treatment plan and providing better quality of life, and improved activities and very satisfied. I would recommend to others;
Nicolah W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. gunapooti and his staff are awesome, extremely professional. With his care, I am able to loose weight, improve function and do daily activities with crutches; Dr. Gunapooti has given life back to me and thank god and Dr. Gunapooti for it.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Gunapooti practice extremely professional, compassionate care, where my life has been changed for ever with better quality of life, decreased pain; Dr. Gunapooti staff are friendly, professional, and nurse practioner priya are awesome;