Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

107 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian T.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience here is always excellent care. The staff is very helpful with all of my needs. Dr. Gunapooti is excellent in relieving my chronic low back pain. I would recommend him to anyone who is living with chronic pain. 5 stars!!!
John L.
Submitted 01/08/21
People are up and caring. The doc himself is excellent at what he does! He has surrounded himself with the best staff I have seen in the medical profession.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/08/21
everybody in the office is so nice and they care how much pain you are in and will work with you to make things so much better
Oscar D.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was both understanding and honest The Dr. consistantly inquires about my well being and we can do in the future to further the healing process. The bedside manner and attention to my ailments is the reason i would never change my medical care
Dixie M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Office environment was very pleasant along with the staff who were extremely cheerful and very busy attending to there patient's and diligently doing an excellent job. Dr. Gunapooti was informative and made sure his patient was taken care of both before, during, and after each visit.
Monique C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
JERRY W.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have always been treated with respect and courtesy by all members of his practice. They listen and take action on your condition.
Tracy T.
Submitted 11/03/20
I love them they're very kind and professional.
Celia S.
Submitted 11/01/20
The Staff is always professional and pleasant, greeting you with a smile. The doctor is also professional and pleasant and asks you questions in order to address your concerns. Thank you all!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Safe and well managed care.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Gunapooti is the best I can only say good things about him.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor and all staff are wonderful and caring people. They always take the time with me to go over any concerns I have.
Darletha B.
Submitted 09/11/20
I always have a good experience with Dr. Gunapooti and the staff
Holly R.
Submitted 07/24/20
From beginning to end,the personal visit between patient-doctor is always truly, a safe, comfortable place to be. Ongoing intense pain can feel as though it runs your life. Take it from me. So it's certainly a huge relief to know you are heard and taken care in regards to managing quality of life, the best care plan and long term (or short term) pain management and a knowledgable doctor beside you. Priya Patel is all of those and more. Unfortunately due to severe spinal injuries I sustained from a roll-over car accident in my youth, pain managment is going to be a crucial puzzle piece for living out my life, functioning as normal as possible as long as the good Lord has me! I couldn't be more thankful and grateful for Priya Patel, NP in assisting my long term care! She is genuine, professional, caring and effective. Thank you! I HIGHLY recommend.
Mashell C.
Submitted 07/23/20
She takes the time to listen. She makes you feel comfortable in relaying your pain issue(of which I have a lot). I find her to be a truly sincere provider.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have always gotten the best care when going into the office. The staff is awesome!!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very cautious personnel and friendly staff. Dr. G has "good hand".
Brian H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent friendly service
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/26/20
My experience with this office is very exceptional service. The service has results that help me deal with medical condition extremely. The customer service provided is very professional and has A staff that makes sure that you are in a relaxed environment.
Sheila C.
Submitted 06/15/20
I feel Dr. Gunapooti is probably the best pain management Dr. in the St. Louis area. First, when you walk into the office, the waiting area is always clean and well kept up with. The staff is like no other. They genuinely care about the patients, take all efforts to make sure everything is well sanitized and clean. Dr. Gunapooti, well, he is one in a million. He comes into the treatment room, whether it’s to get shots or just for a check-up, and he is all about the patient. If it’s for a shot, he is VERY sanitary, as cell as his assistants. He will make you feel as comfortable as he can within his power. If it’s just a follow up, he’s not one of these in and out Dr.’s. He spends the time with you needed and answers any questions that you have. I drive an hour and fifteen minutes to go see him one way. Let me tell you, he’s worth it!!!