Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

107 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela K.
Submitted 06/08/21
All of Dr. Gunnapooti's employees who I have been in contact with are kind and considerate
Jesse F.
Submitted 05/28/21
The office at Dr. Gunapooti and their staff are very professional, provides good care and helps with all office needs. Dr. Gunapooti really cares for his patients and able to work and having better pain control; Very satisficed with care.
Sara S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Gunapooti and staff excellent and having good control of pain, able to work and Dr. G really cares for his patients.
Kip D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Having better pain control, to have improved daily function; Satisficed with care
Lopez R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Gunapooti is good doctor, who cares for his patients and their pain. Dr. Gunapooti helping me to control pain, to improve functionality.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 05/23/21
The pain medicine
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Priya patel is professional, friendly, and thorough and provides good care; Very satisfied with the care here.
Joann M.
Submitted 04/14/21
dr. gunapooti is very professional doctor, and was able to explain the mri, x-ray reports and was thorough in the treatment plans and very happy about the care getting here; highly recommend;
James H.
Submitted 04/14/21
awesome experience from the time visiting office, friendly professional staff, electronic data captures and doctor being very thorough, explained mri, x-ray reports to my satisfaction and also explained the treatment plan and providing better quality of life, and improved activities and very satisfied. I would recommend to others;
Nicolah W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. gunapooti and his staff are awesome, extremely professional. With his care, I am able to loose weight, improve function and do daily activities with crutches; Dr. Gunapooti has given life back to me and thank god and Dr. Gunapooti for it.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Gunapooti practice extremely professional, compassionate care, where my life has been changed for ever with better quality of life, decreased pain; Dr. Gunapooti staff are friendly, professional, and nurse practioner priya are awesome;
Tamara F.
Submitted 01/25/21
I have never been to a place where the staff are so sweet and friendly l. You have an amazing staff.
George S.
Submitted 01/12/21
The ladies at his office are extremely nice and covid aware.
April M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very kind and knowledgeable!
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Staffing
Aubrey D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr.Gunapooti make moving around lots better and less painful
Yvonne W.
Submitted 01/09/21
The televisit went well. I have a problem because my prescription was not at the Walgreen when I went to pick it up....it's sat and no script
Velcey J.
Submitted 01/08/21
EXCELLENT
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 01/08/21
I received injections for chronic back pain
Janice J.
Submitted 01/08/21
She is a very sweet lady & will ask you how are you feeling , what do you need? Very very nice & professional at the same time . She truly cares about the patients.. I love ❤️ her!