Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

62 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike D.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love these type of visits, I don’t have to take a shower and I can watch my favorite tv shows while I wait. Let’s keep up the good work, and you are still my most favorite doctor.
Gaylon H.
Submitted 05/26/20
The phone visit was good
Corine H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Priya always takes the time to listen to what is happening to me. She seems concerned and is understanding of my pain.
Sara S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gunapooti and staff for 15 years and without them I would be on disability and not be able to continue working and supporting my family. Thanks to him I’m able to still walk bend and lift with out much pain
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Priya is very friendly making you feel comfortable and confident that your in good hands. Also the ladies in the office are wonderful and take care of the needs for the patients
Keith H.
Submitted 05/20/20
The most compassionate Doctor I have ever met .
N W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleasant as always. Provider asks appropriate questions and answers all questions as does the Dr. Best medical service of any pain management clinic where I've been patient. No complaints just appreciation.
Greg O.
Submitted 05/17/20
Outstanding - professional service, friendly staff and Dr. Gunapooti really does care!
Latonia M.
Submitted 05/13/20
She is always pleasant, and understanding of my pain. Also ask about recent falls, due to my diagnosis and excepts all reports from my other Doctors to use best methods for me.
Terri S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I have suffered with chronic pain for most of my life. The staff at Interventional Pain Management have been a blessing to me. They take the time to really listen to me, they're very sensitive to my needs and concerns. Everyone is always professional and deeply compassionate.
Sally P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Gunapooti and his staff are fantastic. He addresses all of your concerns and it’s a great fit. I’m so very happy with Dr Gunapooti’s care!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/09/20
The doctor and staff, are very courteous and patient.
Everett N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Always the best I've had in twenty years. Keep the work going
Patrice E.
Submitted 03/31/20
My experience with Dr Gunapooti is one of 13yrs. I started seeing Dr Gunapooti in 2007 after my 1st back surgery. His promise at that time was t get me back to a fulfilled quality of life and he did. Sadly i had 3 more back surgeries and the outcome was not one i expected. I suffered nerve damage in the rt leg, and soon after chronic back pain from Degenerative Disc Dease. Dr Gunapooti came up with a plan that he felt would best suit me and to keep me comfortable
Patrice E.
Submitted 03/31/20
My experience with Dr Patel s very pleasant. Dr Patel makes you feel like your health is important to her and she will find a solution thats best for you.
Lynn P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Priya is very concerned about her patients and gives a lot of time and attention.
Renee D.
Submitted 03/29/20
First! I want to Thank Dr. M. Gunapooti , for his sensational and expertise care, His focusing equally to accomodate his patients. He's just an awesome Dr. And Thanks to his staff , for their abundance of kindness and support.
Renee D.
Submitted 03/29/20
First! I want Thank, Dr. M. Gunapooti for his sensational and expertise care. His focusing equally to accomodate his patients. He's just an awesome Dr. and Thanks to his staff, for their abundance of kindness and support.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 03/28/20
Wait was a little long in lobby and patient room
Debra M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Gunapooti and his staff we're extremely professional and very kind. Each person I came in contact with seems very caring