Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

77 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Gunapooti is the best I can only say good things about him.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor and all staff are wonderful and caring people. They always take the time with me to go over any concerns I have.
Darletha B.
Submitted 09/11/20
I always have a good experience with Dr. Gunapooti and the staff
Holly R.
Submitted 07/24/20
From beginning to end,the personal visit between patient-doctor is always truly, a safe, comfortable place to be. Ongoing intense pain can feel as though it runs your life. Take it from me. So it's certainly a huge relief to know you are heard and taken care in regards to managing quality of life, the best care plan and long term (or short term) pain management and a knowledgable doctor beside you. Priya Patel is all of those and more. Unfortunately due to severe spinal injuries I sustained from a roll-over car accident in my youth, pain managment is going to be a crucial puzzle piece for living out my life, functioning as normal as possible as long as the good Lord has me! I couldn't be more thankful and grateful for Priya Patel, NP in assisting my long term care! She is genuine, professional, caring and effective. Thank you! I HIGHLY recommend.
Mashell C.
Submitted 07/23/20
She takes the time to listen. She makes you feel comfortable in relaying your pain issue(of which I have a lot). I find her to be a truly sincere provider.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have always gotten the best care when going into the office. The staff is awesome!!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very cautious personnel and friendly staff. Dr. G has "good hand".
Brian H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent friendly service
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/26/20
My experience with this office is very exceptional service. The service has results that help me deal with medical condition extremely. The customer service provided is very professional and has A staff that makes sure that you are in a relaxed environment.
Sheila C.
Submitted 06/15/20
I feel Dr. Gunapooti is probably the best pain management Dr. in the St. Louis area. First, when you walk into the office, the waiting area is always clean and well kept up with. The staff is like no other. They genuinely care about the patients, take all efforts to make sure everything is well sanitized and clean. Dr. Gunapooti, well, he is one in a million. He comes into the treatment room, whether it’s to get shots or just for a check-up, and he is all about the patient. If it’s for a shot, he is VERY sanitary, as cell as his assistants. He will make you feel as comfortable as he can within his power. If it’s just a follow up, he’s not one of these in and out Dr.’s. He spends the time with you needed and answers any questions that you have. I drive an hour and fifteen minutes to go see him one way. Let me tell you, he’s worth it!!!
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/14/20
dr gunapooti is very kind spoken and when you feel so bad all the time that is what you need is kindness
Dora E.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Gunapooti always listened to me and was very gentle when giving injections.
Leslie G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always super friendly.
DAMIAN G.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have no issues what so ever, everything has been working out great. THANKS
Stephany P.
Submitted 06/03/20
I love this office and the girls are patient, even if I'm crabby
Mike D.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love these type of visits, I don’t have to take a shower and I can watch my favorite tv shows while I wait. Let’s keep up the good work, and you are still my most favorite doctor.
Gaylon H.
Submitted 05/26/20
The phone visit was good
Corine H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Priya always takes the time to listen to what is happening to me. She seems concerned and is understanding of my pain.
Sara S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gunapooti and staff for 15 years and without them I would be on disability and not be able to continue working and supporting my family. Thanks to him I’m able to still walk bend and lift with out much pain
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Priya is very friendly making you feel comfortable and confident that your in good hands. Also the ladies in the office are wonderful and take care of the needs for the patients