Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

32 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reverend Juliana C.
Submitted 12/02/19
As a new patient, I was very impressed with both staff and Dr. Gunapooti. Dealing with chronic pain associated with multiple autoimmune diseases is very difficult and have been made to feel ashamed in the past. Every step, from the first call to set up my appointment, to the actual visit, was pleasant. Thank you, Dr. Gunapooti, for listening and for being so kind and compassionate!
Ellie R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Minimal wait time.
Debbie Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
He is a expert at his job and very caring Dr!
Melissa C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Gunapooti is the kindest most caring dr I have. He is very compassionate.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent NP! She explained so much to me concerning my sciatica.
Penny J.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been to numerous Doctors, including Mayo Clinic, and for multiple years have had no relief from back pain that included my legs, hips and feet. I went to see Dr. Gunapooti with no expectations. He told me he could help me. I told him I had heard that before. After my first treatment I was in 60% less pain. I'm getting better and better. Dr. G is truly a man of his word and is so caring. His office staff is exceptional. I feel so very blessed.
Stephany P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great doctor, great staff
Sue O.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have had a bad back for 29 years! I have been to many Doctors. Dr. Gunapooti is by one of the best for managing my pain... Thank you for helping me feel better!
Brian H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly people and the Doc is the best.
Tiffaney H.
Submitted 11/12/19
He takes his time and discuss things with me, he always answer questions for me and everyone. He's a very good Dr.
Sara S.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love this doctor he’s the only reason I’m still a functioning human earning a daily paycheck! I couldn’t walk or Stand when I met this guy 15 years ago. Thanks Dr. Gunapooti
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Dr ,service is excellent staff is awesome I would reccomend this service to everyone Thanks so much for the procedures to relieve my pain . Wonderful services
Keith H.
Submitted 10/20/19
The doctor and staff have treated me with the up most respect and care .
Michael B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional and prompt. You can tell he really wants to do right by people!
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very caring and concerned.
Marlon R.
Submitted 10/15/19
It was great! The doctor knows what he’s doing and he not only asks questions but also listens.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. G has been my pain management doctor for over 15 years. He truly cares about your well being and wants the best for his patience. I love his staff, they’re always smiling, friendly, caring and quick.
Rosalyn L.
Submitted 09/15/19
The stuff was nice, I like him,but pain medical is not helping me feel.Ineedhigherdose
Cindy L.
Submitted 09/13/19
First time seeing Dr. G. First impression, very knowledgeable, very professional and extremely likable.
Christine H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very informative and caring about my situation Thank you