Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

95 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
Submitted 01/12/21
The ladies at his office are extremely nice and covid aware.
April M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very kind and knowledgeable!
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Staffing
Aubrey D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr.Gunapooti make moving around lots better and less painful
Yvonne W.
Submitted 01/09/21
The televisit went well. I have a problem because my prescription was not at the Walgreen when I went to pick it up....it's sat and no script
Velcey J.
Submitted 01/08/21
EXCELLENT
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 01/08/21
I received injections for chronic back pain
Janice J.
Submitted 01/08/21
She is a very sweet lady & will ask you how are you feeling , what do you need? Very very nice & professional at the same time . She truly cares about the patients.. I love ❤️ her!
Brian T.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience here is always excellent care. The staff is very helpful with all of my needs. Dr. Gunapooti is excellent in relieving my chronic low back pain. I would recommend him to anyone who is living with chronic pain. 5 stars!!!
John L.
Submitted 01/08/21
People are up and caring. The doc himself is excellent at what he does! He has surrounded himself with the best staff I have seen in the medical profession.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/08/21
everybody in the office is so nice and they care how much pain you are in and will work with you to make things so much better
Oscar D.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was both understanding and honest The Dr. consistantly inquires about my well being and we can do in the future to further the healing process. The bedside manner and attention to my ailments is the reason i would never change my medical care
Dixie M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Office environment was very pleasant along with the staff who were extremely cheerful and very busy attending to there patient's and diligently doing an excellent job. Dr. Gunapooti was informative and made sure his patient was taken care of both before, during, and after each visit.
Monique C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
JERRY W.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have always been treated with respect and courtesy by all members of his practice. They listen and take action on your condition.
Tracy T.
Submitted 11/03/20
I love them they're very kind and professional.
Celia S.
Submitted 11/01/20
The Staff is always professional and pleasant, greeting you with a smile. The doctor is also professional and pleasant and asks you questions in order to address your concerns. Thank you all!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Safe and well managed care.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Gunapooti is the best I can only say good things about him.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor and all staff are wonderful and caring people. They always take the time with me to go over any concerns I have.