Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Interventional Pain Management Services -  - Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Services

Pain Management located in St. Louis, MO & Granite City, IL

10 total reviews

Interventional Pain Management Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Management Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent! The staff was polite, courteous. I was lost, called 5 times, 45 minutes late, & still very nice when I arrived. Dr. G was nice & said he could help me stand up straight & dance again. What’s there NOT to like?
Leslie G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Patel took the time to listen and was easy to talk to. Office staff was very friendly and I only had to wait a short time before I was taken back to a room.
Alberta D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very professional and patient
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very kind, professional, knowledgeable, does not rush you, listens to your concerns
Gaylon H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very pleased with the service
Kim J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good visit this time; on time and very caring staff
Douglas A.
Submitted 06/18/19
When I first met with Dr. Patel he went into a highly detailed explanation of the entire procedure from start to finish. Everything went very smoothly when I got the pain shot and it was a massive relief from my sciatica. It enabled me to finally be able to do all the physical therapy exercises, which I worked at in a very committed way. I postponed a second shot as I wanted to gauge any pain level after the medication wore off. It appears the treatment from Dr. Patel was very effective and the physical therapy was equally effective. Again - Dr. Patel informed me that should the pain return - all I have to do is call to set up a second shot if necessary. He went to great lengths to put my mind at ease regarding all aspects of the treatment and I can most certainly recommend the good doctor to one and all. Thus I am delighted. Thank you sincerely Dr. Patel !
Karen H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Patel is a very good doctor. He listens to you and seems to care about your symptoms and what he can do to help you.
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/05/19
The Doctor and nurses made my first ever cortisone shot a pleasant experience!!
Ellie R.
Submitted 05/24/19
100 % satisfied with Dr. Patel. Very friendly and discussed details and answered my questions. The wait time was an hour and 20 minutes. I always arrive at any Dr. appointments early so add that on top of it, and it was just for a follow up. Understand the wait times are being addressed with help with follow ups. I will try to get earlier appointments in the future as I know back up can happen. Thank you.